Gernot Warum
Geschäftsführung & Verkauf

Tel: 04242/24510-0

Mobil: 0676 / 84 88 66 579

Fax: 04242/24510-17

gernot.warum@unteregger-gastronom.at
Franz Reiter
Geschäftsführung & Verkauf

Mobil: 0676 / 84 88 66 573

franz.reiter@unteregger-gastronom.at
Ernst Nehr
Verkauf

Mobil: 0676 / 84 88 66 578

ernst.nehr@unteregger-gastronom.at
Antony Todorov
Verkauf

Mobil: 0664 / 88 28 31 52

antony.todorov@unteregger-gastronom.at
Franz Pirker
Verkauf & Technik

Mobil: 0676 / 84 88 66 580

franz.pirker@unteregger-gastronom.at
Manuela Reiter
Auftragsbearbeitung & Fakturierung

Tel: 04242/24510-0

manuela.reiter@unteregger-gastronom.at
Gabriele Krainer
Serviceplanung

Tel: 04242/24510-0

gabriele.krainer@unteregger-gastronom.at
Martina Weiß
Serviceplanung & Fakturierung

Tel: 04242/24510-0

martina.weiss@unteregger-gastronom.at
Christa Spitzer
Buchhaltung

Tel: 04242/24510-0

christa.spitzer@unteregger-gastronom.at
Karin Trattler
Lager

Tel: 04242/24510-0

service@unteregger-gastronom.at
Robert Branz
Montageleitung

Tel: 04242/24510-0

service@unteregger-gastronom.at
Gerhard Kamp
Servicetechnik

Tel: 04242/24510-0

service@unteregger-gastronom.at
Franz Pecjak
Servicetechnik

Tel: 04242/24510-0

service@unteregger-gastronom.at
Norbert Haid
Servicetechnik

Tel: 04242/24510-0

service@unteregger-gastronom.at
Radoslav Jokic
Servicetechnik

Tel: 04242/24510-0

service@unteregger-gastronom.at
Christian Dej
Servicetechnik

Tel: 04242/24510-0

service@unteregger-gastronom.at
Christian Wachelder
Servicetechnik

Tel: 04242/24510-0

service@unteregger-gastronom.at
Gerhard Kreuzer
Servicetechnik Kassen

Tel: 04242/24510-0

service@unteregger-gastronom.at
Stephan Dopler
Servicetechnik Kassen

Tel: 04242/24510-0

service@unteregger-gastronom.at